- Mainos -

Much Quiet

A new skate film by Vans Europe

Skaters:

Alix Malnati @alixmalnati

Chris Mann @chris_mann7

Conor Charleson @plussizesk8r

Curtis Pearl @your_mums_pearl_necklace

Danny Brady @bradytct

Daryl Dominguez @daryl.d0minguez

Dustin Dollin @therealdustindollin

Helena Long @helenalegslong

Jake Church @jccommissions

Jeanne Duval @jeanneduval

Joseph Biais @josephbiais

Lilian “Fev” Faure Vincent @falafev

Marc -Alexandre “Marca” Barbier @marcabarbier (guest)

Nico Gisonno @nicogisonno

Oscar Candon @oscarcandon

Quentin Boillon @quentinboillon

Rory Milanes @rory_milanes

Sam Partaix @samuelpartaix

Sam Sitayeb @sam_sitayeb_

Tom Delion @tom_delion

Valentin Bauer @val_bauer

William Monneris @darksmeff

Filmed by:

Elliot Bonnabel @elliotbonnabel

Sirus F Gahan @ sirusf

Austin Bristow @austinbristow

Edited by:

Sirus F Gahan @ sirusf

Photography by:

Alex Pires @alexbrpires

Rafal Wojnowski @rafski

Sam Ashley @samuelashley

- Mainos -spot_img

Suosituimmat

Hyvin sä vedät (2005)